Campus Visit and Events Calendar

Welcome to the Campus Visit and Events Calendar registration page. Narrow the list of visit opportunities by selecting a category or Academic Level and click Search. Click on a title to see the summary. If the visit or event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 9:00 AM - Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 10:00 AM
Request a campus visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 27, 2018
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday Information Session
Status - Open
Saturday, February 03, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Full Tuition Scholarship Competition
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday Information Session
Status - Open
Saturday, February 17, 2018
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday Information Session
Status - Open
Sunday, February 18, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Diversity, Service and Leadership Award Reception
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 10, 2018
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday Information Session
Status - Open
Saturday, March 24, 2018
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday Information Session
Status - Open
Saturday, April 28, 2018
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday Information Session
Status - Open