Campus Visit and Events Calendar

Welcome to the Campus Visit and Events Calendar registration page. Narrow the list of visit opportunities by selecting a category or Academic Level and click Search. Click on a title to see the summary. If the visit or event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 10:00 AM - Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Request a campus visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 16, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 22, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Business Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 22, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Engineering and Computer Science Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 23, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 29, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Physician Assistant Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 30, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Pre-Health Saturday
Status - Open
Friday, October 06, 2017
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Health Professions Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 21, 2017
10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Fall Open House
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 28, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 11, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 18, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 02, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 09, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday Information Session
Status - Space Available