Campus Visit and Events Calendar

Welcome to the Campus Visit and Events Calendar registration page. Narrow the list of visit opportunities by selecting a category or Academic Level and click Search. Click on a title to see the summary. If the visit or event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Friday, March 24, 2017
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Admitted Student Day
Status - Registration Closed
Saturday, March 25, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday Information Session
Status - Registration Closed
Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 10:00 AM - Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Request a campus visit
Status - Space Available
Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 2:00 PM - Monday, March 27, 2017 at 11:30 AM
Metro Detroit National College Fair
Status - Open
Monday, March 27, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grosse Pointe South High School College Fair
Status - Open
Monday, March 27, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Knight in Your Neighborhood in the Philadelphia Area
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Knight in Your Neighborhood in the Philadelphia Area
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerset County Chamber of Commerce
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ann Arbor College Fair
Status - Open
Thursday, March 30, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Knight in Your Neighborhood in Pittsburgh
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 30, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Knight in Your Neighborhood in DuBois
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 30, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Knight in Your Neighborhood in Buffalo
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 30, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Council Rock School District College Fair
Status - Open
Friday, March 31, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Northeast Ohio Spring Fair
Status - Open
Friday, March 31, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Notre Dame Prep College Fair
Status - Open
Friday, March 31, 2017
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Admitted Student Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 01, 2017
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Admitted Student Saturday
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 01, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Cleveland National College Fair
Status - Open
Sunday, April 02, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Columbus National College Fair
Status - Open
Sunday, April 02, 2017 at 4:30 PM - Monday, April 03, 2017 at 2:00 PM
OverKnight Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, April 03, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Knight in your Neighborhood in Columbus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Licking County College Fair
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Charter School of Excellence (Skills Center)
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 at 9:45 AM - Thursday, April 06, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Montgomery County National College Fair
Status - Open
Thursday, April 06, 2017 at 6:30 PM - Friday, April 07, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Prince George's County National College Fair
Status - Open
Thursday, April 06, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
NW 33 Corridor College Fair
Status - Open
Friday, April 07, 2017
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Admitted Student Day
Status - Open
Saturday, April 08, 2017
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Admitted Student Saturday
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 10, 2017
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Owens Community College Transfer Fair
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Utica Community School College Fair
Status - Open
Friday, April 21, 2017
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Admitted Student Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 24, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saline High School College Fair
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dakota High School College Fair
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 9:00 AM - Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 12:00 PM
New Jersey National College Fair
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Waterford Kettering High School College Expo
Status - Open
Thursday, April 27, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
L'Anse Creuse Public Schools College Night
Status - Open
Saturday, April 29, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 01, 2017
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Northeast Regional College Fair
Status - Open
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Emmaus High School College Fair
Status - Open
Thursday, May 04, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Northampton Area High School College Fair
Status - Open
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Northwest Regional College Fair
Status - Open
Monday, May 15, 2017
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Main Line Regional College Fair
Status - Open